Welcome to…

A football fan’s dream of giveaways, unique experiences and once-in-a-lifetime prizes that will keep you cheering on your favorite team all season long.

No Bull! You’re a VIP

See Texas out of the Big XII with two tickets to Iowa State’s game on November 18th! It’s the Longhorns’ last trip to Jack Trice as a member of the Big XII conference. In addition, receive on-field access, meet Cyclone legend John Walters and walk away with an ISU jersey and swag. Do it big for Texas’ last stand.


  • Two tickets in Sukup End Zone section for Iowa State football against Texas in Ames on November 18th
  • On-field access
  • Meet & Greet with John Walters
  • ISU jersey and swag
Season of Cy

Dates of Giveaways

House United by Choice: August 28 – September 6 (Cy-Hawk)
  • Winners: Ernie D. – Dallas Center, Mark R. – Waukee
An UNforgettable Day at Jack Trice: September 20 – October 4 (ISU)
  • Winner: Lance B. – Johnston
Bring Home The Bacon: October 4 – October 18 (Iowa)
  • Winner: Bob S. – Norwalk
Chicago by Choice: October 18 – October 30 (Iowa)
  • Winner: Amy J. – Adel
No Bull! You’re a VIP: November 1 – November 15 (ISU)
  • Winner: Dale B. – Urbandale
UNBanker Fan